Walkathon Gratitude and Appreciation

💙 JOIN US IN THANKING the Walkathon Committee (walkathon@bennettptsa.org): (in alphabetic order) Christina Campbell, Mallory Dowling, Lisa Mitchell, Meghan Tierney, and Ana Vicente for their tireless efforts in bringing us another successful Walkathon. You ladies rose to the occasion with amazing passion and skill. Special shout out to Jessi Cassidy, Kerry Kunka, Sandra Low, Jerilyn Twydell for their help and parents for donating prizes. Again, a heartfelt thank you to our sponsors Amy Stonehocker (Compass) and Alexandra Rimmel Residential Design LLC.

Bennett Elementary designated as "School of Excellence" by National PTA