/a>
PTSA Contacts

 

If you have any questions about Bennett, the PTSA, activities, events or programs, please do not hesitate to contact one of the PTSA volunteers below. If an email is not listed for the person you are trying to contact, one of the co-presidents will be able to assist you.


We are always seeking more volunteers and would love for you to get involved! Send us an email. A big THANK YOU to all of these volunteers who donate their time and talents to making Bennett a wonderful place for our students, families, teachers and staff!
  
 ROLE VOLUNTEEREMAIL
Co-Presidents Kim Terhaar ptsa_president@bennettptsa.org
  Ana Vicente 
Secretary Stacy Jacobson secretary@bennettptsa.org
Co-Treasurers Anna Fowler ptsa_treasurer@bennettptsa.org

 Forest Hayes 
VP Fundraising open ptsa_fundraising@bennettptsa.org
   
VP Curriculum Enhancement Kari Richardson ptsa_ce@bennettptsa.org
VP Community Kim  Ruthruff ptsa_community@bennettptsa.org
VP External Relations (After-School Programs) open
 afterschoolenrichment@bennettptsa.org
   
 COMMUNICATIONS
Advocacy open email us!
Directory
Kari Richardson directory@bennettptsa.org
Facebook Editor
 Ana Vicente
 ptsa_comms@bennettptsa.org
Legislative Liaison open email us!
Bennett Flyer Editor Natasha Doyle bennettflyer@bennettptsa.org
PTSA Awards Committee Sarah Cawthra 
Room Parent Coordinator Tara Miller roomparent@bennettptsa.org
Special Needs Liaison open email us!
WebmasterNatasha Doyle & Ana Vicente ptsa_comms@bennettptsa.org
   
 EDUCATION ENRICHMENT
Bellevue Schools Foundation Liaison Laura Kramer 
Bellevue Ski School Liaison open email us!
Foreign Language Program Denise Lauricella blfp_info@bennettptsa.org
Mini-Grants  Amy Stonehocker ptsa_minigrants@bennettptsa.org
Egg Drop open email us!
Math Club open email us!
Reflections open email us!
Science Week   open email us!
Spelling Bee Richard Duncan spellingbee@bennettptsa.org
   
 FAMILY ENGAGEMENT
Art Night Diya Sen + open email us!
International Night open email us!
Math Adventure Night Viki Lawson 
Kindergarten Welcome Coffee Ana Vicente welcome@bennettptsa.org
Parent Education Night open email us!
Walk/Bike to School open email us!
Watch D.O.G.S. (dudes on campus) open email us!
Welcome Coffee Ana Vicente welcome@bennettptsa.org
   
 FUNDRAISING
Auction/Gala open email us!
Book Fair Caryn Hayes bookfair@bennettptsa.org
Bridge the gap open

 email us!

Donation Matching

 Jeny Staiman

 bennettmatching@gmail.com

Dine Out Nights open email us!
Grant Writer open email us!
Membership  open membership@bennettptsa.org
Readathon Anita White ptsa_readathon@bennettptsa.org
Bulldog Spirit Wear Tracy Billy-Newkirk spiritwear@bennettptsa.org
Walkathon Melanie Pitsch &  Megan Tierney-Knight walkathon@bennettptsa.org

  
SCHOOL SUPPORT
Emergency Preparedness open email us!
Library Volunteer Coordinator open email us!
Picture Day Coordinator Runa Nakayama 
Staff Appreciation Luncheons Viki Lawton staffappreciation@bennettptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Week Viki Lawton staffappreciation@bennettptsa.org
Vision/Hearing Screening Facilitator open email us!
   
 STUDENT PROGRAMS
5th Grade Camp Tracy Billy-Newkirk 
5th Grade Graduation open email us! (5th grade parents)
5th Grade Party open email us! (5th grade parents)
Bellevue Ski School Liaison open email us!
Field Day open email us!
Bennett Scholarship Sarah Cawthra 
Talent Show Chair open email us!
Yearbook Editor Runa Nakayama photos@bennettptsa.org
   
 OTHER COMMITTEES
Financial Review  
Budget Committee  
Nominating Committee open email us!